Martha Stewart had the guys who wrote the book Jelly Mongers (British duo Sam Bompas and Harry Parr) on her show . . . and now I want to make some jellies! They had glow in the dark, alcoholic jelly molds. Only problem is they use leaf gelatin which doesn't "gel" well with my pescatarian lifestyle (I think it's made from cow's feet). Has anyone ever tried using Agar Agar vegetarian gelatin? I am curious to know if it would work.
Also of note, these same guys opened up a "Rabbit Cafe" for Easter where you could come in and pet rabbits and eat Easter candies and snacks. Love. Reggie my all black bunny would have looked great with all those white rabbits.